"Balance Your 7 Chakras" Healing Bracelet with Lava Stone & Hematite Spacers

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.04 LBS
Calculated at Checkout

Product Overview

This bracelet balances the body's 7 Chakras. 

Chakra 7 - The Crown
It is located at the top of your head, associated with the cerebral cortex, central nervous system, and the pituitary gland, concerned with information, understanding, acceptance and bliss. Blockage can manifest as psychological problems.
I have chosen Clear Crystal Quartz to represent the Crown

Chakra 6 - The Third Eye (or Brow) 
It is located at the centre of your forehead at eye level or slightly above, associated with question, perception and knowing. It is concerned with inner visions, intuition and wisdom. Blockage may manifest in mental rigidity and potentially depression.
I have chosen Lapis Lazuli to represent the Crown

Chakra 5 - The Throat
It is located within the throat, associated with your neck, shoulders, arms, hands, thyroid and parathyroid glands. It is concerned with the senses of inner and outer hearing, the healing, transformation and purification. Blockage can show up as creative blocks, dishonesty or general problems in communication.
I have chosen Turquoise to represent the Crown

Chakra 4 – The Heart

It is located within your heart, associated with your lungs, heart, arms hands and thymus gland, concerned with love, compassion, harmony and peace. Blockage can show itself as immune system , lung and heart problems, or manifest as inhumanity, lack of compassion or unprincipled behaviour.
I have chosen Green Adventurine to represent the Heart

Chakra 3 – The Solar Plexus

It is located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area. This chakra is concerned with your digestive system, muscles, pancreas and adrenals, associated with feelings of personal power, laughter, joy and anger. Your sensitivity, ambition and ability to achieve are stored here. Blockage may manifest as anger, frustration, lack of direction or a sense of victimization.
I have chosen Tiger's Eye to represent the Solar Plexus

Chakra 2 – The Sacral (or Navel Chakra)

It is located between the base of your spine and your navel, associated with your lower abdomen, kidneys, bladder, circulatory system and your reproductive organs and glands, concerned with desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity. Blockage may manifests as emotional problems, compulsive or obsessive behaviour and sexual guilt.
I have chosen Carnelian to represent the Sacral

Chakra 1 - The Base (or Root Chakra)

It is located at the perineum, base of your spine, associated with your legs, feet, bones, large intestine and adrenal glands. It controls your fight or flight response. Blockage may manifest as paranoia, fear, procrastination and defensiveness
I have chosen Hematite to represent the Base

Lava Stone - a solidified fiery volcanic rock that embodies strength and fertility, and helps to dissipate anger. This powerful grounding stone strengthens one's connection to Mother Earth and provides stability in times of change.


(No reviews yet) Write a Review